Landisville Pool

About Us

Landisville Pool was founded in 1951 by a group of community citizens interested in providing a family, friendly recreational pool for the residents of Landisville, PA and the surrounding areas.  Today we continue to operate as a member based community pool with an excellent Management group,  paid staff and volunteer Board of Directors.  Guests are permitted on site for a fee only when attending with a Member. 

Contact Us


Pool Managers: 
Nancy Neffcnsajneff@comcast.net
Kelley Tonkaykmtmat1@comcast.net
  
Board President: 
Todd Wisotzkeytodd.wisotzkey@outlook.com
  
Board Members: 
Kristy Beckman
Kristy.beckman11@gmail.com
Nick Kourosbubstyler@yahoo.com
Amy Rothjaram3@verizon.net
Allison Viechnickiallisonwindt@hotmail.com
Deb Root drootq@comcast.net
Bob Rothrcmsroth04@comcast.net
Kim Reinfried kreinfried@wareoffices.com 
Scott Zimmermanzipstersemail@gmail.com

Mark Fitzgerald

mfitz180@gmail.com


 


 


Pool Information:

50 Elmwood Avenue PO BOX 235
Landisville PA 17538 
(717) 898-1983 
landisvillepoolmembership@gmail.com 
www.landisvillepool.com 
Pavilion/Pool Rental

Questions? Contact us at landisvillepoolmembership@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software